Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Yager Family Medicine

Family Practice Physicians and Primary Care Practice located in Chamblee, GA and servicing the Metro Atlanta Area

4.91/5 Star Rating
232 total reviews

Yager Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 232 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Yager Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Had time and responded well to my needs.
Maria C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Doctor and all staff were nice
Thomas M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Virtually no wait. Doctor Yager really listens to what you have to say and takes care if your concerns.
Cassidy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
Best experience. Really felt that my voice was heard during my appointment. Everything was clearly communicated and explained to me. I received all the test I felt I needed and even more.
Urbano C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Goo
Joshua L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Very little to no wait
Gregory P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Professional
Vasu P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Was in and out pretty quick. The staff were friendly, and the appointment went smoothly. I highly recommend this office!
Thomas P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/22
Thorough, knowledgeable and sensitive review of my situation.
James W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Dr. Yager is one of the best personal care physicians I've known. He takes his time to listen to me, asks questions and pays attention to my responses.
Ijeoma N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Great customer service from every staff at this practice. I have been coming here for more than 10 years now and always a great experience.
Mitchell L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Great caring Doctor nurses and office staff
Fatma A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Satisfying
Hannah D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Wonderful
Srinath S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/22
They were all professional and listen carefully to what you say
Sarah E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/22
Always 5 stars! This team is so amazing and warm and welcoming. I've never been so comfortable at a doctor's office. From the moment you walk into the waiting room to the moment you leave you will be treated so well!
Jesus G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Good visit.
Vernard M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Friendly and knowledgable staff. And Dr. Yager really listens to you about your health concerns and provides easy to understand information.
Chudaporn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/22
Very helpful
Gerry C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
Excellent !