Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Yager Family Medicine

Family Practice Physicians and Primary Care Practice located in Chamblee, GA and servicing the Metro Atlanta Area

104 total reviews

Yager Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 104 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Yager Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James M.
Submitted 12/02/21
Very efficient, friendly, and happy to explain the procedures and results to me in language on my level. Glad to have found a PCP who fits me so well.
Thomas N.
Submitted 11/30/21
Always friendly and thorough!
Marcella W.
Submitted 11/30/21
Hands on Very good and work on keeping you healthy to the fullest Love the comfort and they all are so friendly and very helpful 100%
Maria C.
Submitted 11/30/21
All the staff and doctor were very nice
Desiree B.
Submitted 11/26/21
Very very good, No long wait, Staff is very nice, Dr. Take time to hear any concerns you may have, I love here. Thank You
Myqueshah C.
Submitted 11/17/21
Everyone from the receptionist, nurse to the doctor was very pleasant and informative! This will definitely be my primary care doctor !
Jason C.
Submitted 11/12/21
Always thorough
Barbara R.
Submitted 11/03/21
I had been searching for a GP that could provide “one stop shopping” for me. Dr. Yager fit the bill. Good bedside manner, asks questions about my overall health and is very receptive to what I say to him.
Raymond I.
Submitted 10/26/21
Well done I was treated quickly and everyone was skilled in their job
De Hu Z.
Submitted 10/21/21
Good
De Hu Z.
Submitted 10/21/21
Doctor good and from desk soso
Wade N.
Submitted 10/20/21
Thoroughly pleased with all aspects of care.
Mary R.
Submitted 10/14/21
My first visit was fine but getting my prescriptions refilled has become a nightmare. I need several prescriptions for chronic conditions…one life threatening. They won’t allow any refills unless you call them. That means every time I run out I have to call them and it takes 48 hrs to get a refill. On top of that they can’t seem to call in the right dosage or the right syringes that I use. My pharmacy contacted them almost two weeks ago because there was conflicting info in the prescription. The doctors office hasn’t responded. I had to call again today to get them to follow up with the pharmacy. I’ve never had a doctor’s office not provide refills in the 15 yrs I’ve been on that medication. They usually give me 12 refills for the year. Not these guys. I will be finding a new doctor’s office out of sheer frustration and exhaustion.
Carl R.
Submitted 10/12/21
Great as usual
Pedro C.
Submitted 10/11/21
Dr. Yager is knowledgeable and has a great bedside manner.
Bridget J.
Submitted 10/06/21
Extremely friendly staff and medical professionals. I forgot to get her name but the medical assistant that was assisting me before the nurse practitioner came in was so friendly and knowledgeable. Wonderful experience at this office with absolutely no complaints. Thank you Yager Family Medicine!
Marilyn H.
Submitted 09/24/21
Very efficient and asked questions to make sure I was satisfied with their results . Will be changing to this practice asap
Ashlea F.
Submitted 09/23/21
I had a great experience at the office - everyone was very kind and informative and we are glad to establish Dr Yager as our PCP!
Leslie P.
Submitted 09/15/21
I was very pleased with my first visit to YFM. Dr Yager was helpful and very knowledgeable. He went over my health history thoroughly with me and made helpful suggestions and things to be thinking about. Nancy at the front desk and Renee the nurse were very pleasant and welcoming. This was my first visit and I will definitely be going back.
Leslie M.
Submitted 09/14/21
I am very satisfied! My husband is changing to this practice on my recommendation!