Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Yager Family Medicine

Family Practice Physicians and Primary Care Practice located in Chamblee, GA and servicing the Metro Atlanta Area

4.91/5 Star Rating
232 total reviews

Yager Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 232 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Yager Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
Pleasant and thorough
Chris W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
Professional
Joseph W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
Dr Yager and his staff were wonderful. He listens and explains things. This is not a patient mill. My kind of doc.
Eric G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Great doctor He has worked hard to get my diabetes under control and everything is great now
Jerome P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/22
Friendly knowledgeable short wait
Larry H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
Dr. Yager is attentive to patient's condition and issues and maintains a staff responsive to seek results for help and wellbeing for his patients.
George J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
My poor English prevents me from adequately describing how professional, knowledgeable, effective, passionate and helpful Dr. Yager and EVERYONE in that office is. Need a good doctor? Here you go!
Joyce M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Genuine personality, professional, and good communicator.
James A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Very professional and I felt that Dr. Yager truly listened to my concerns. I never felt pressured, embarrassed or talked down to. His bedside manner was kind and he was a very good teacher to the intern.
Mary Alice H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
Good experience as usual. Friendly and courteous staff.
Anne P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
Good
Bigi R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Dr. Yager listened openly to my concerns and reacted with solid advice. His demeanor is one of concern and care with open-minded conversation and knowledgeable answers and suggestions. He bent over backwards to address questions and consider referrals. I am very happy with his care and trust his knowledge as well as willingness to consider options. And I'm not an easy customer as a nurse LOL.
Cai D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Wonderful staff! Nancy, Racquel and Arielle were all great!
James S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
Friendly staff
Carmen G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Dr Yager, as always, was great! I had several concerns and he put my mind at ease. Very happy with everyone in the office as well. All are very professional and attentive.
Thomas G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
As usual, Doctor Yager was great. He took his time and listened to all of my questions and concerns.
Anthony P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
All Fine.
Elizabeth P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Quick visit that addressed my problems
Thomas D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Fantastic, I love my new Doctors. Everyone in the practice is wonderful to work with and I feel blessed to have found you
Cherie A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
So caring about your physical and mental health problems