Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Yager Family Medicine

Family Practice Physicians and Primary Care Practice located in Chamblee, GA and servicing the Metro Atlanta Area

92 total reviews

Yager Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 92 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Yager Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

William L.
Submitted 06/22/21
Very good
Susan O.
Submitted 06/20/21
Dr Yager took is a very patient person and very knowledgeable. He answered all my questions even some unrelated to the reason of the visit. We are so fortunate that he is our "new" doctor (our doc of 32 years retired and recommended Dr. Yager) --it is reassuring to have someone who really listens.
Joanne T.
Submitted 06/17/21
LOVE LOVE LOVE WHITNEY. She explained everything she was doing and was very gentle. Thank you Whitney.
Marcia H.
Submitted 06/16/21
Dr Yager is personable, kind, and very knowledgeable His bedside manner is excellent
Richard P.
Submitted 06/16/21
The PA (Whitney?) Was very attentive and knowledgeable, presented an experienced impression.
Danny L.
Submitted 06/01/21
Trustworthy, confident, and doesn't speak in riddles.
Chaudhry A.
Submitted 06/01/21
Proper feed back
Muazzam N.
Submitted 04/29/21
Dr. Yager is awesome. He cares about the patients and take time to explain everything. I was looking for a good doctor near my home and after a lot of research I found him. I'm glad I believed the reviews. After my second visit, I took my wife to him. She also likes Dr. Yager. We're happy we found him and we have recommended him to many friends :) N. B. I also like the online appointment system. Hassle free, you can also check in online so no need spend time doing paperwork
Jo Ann G.
Submitted 04/20/21
Went very well
Daranhdara H.
Submitted 04/10/21
Our family doctor is one of those bigger named groups. In our time of need, we were met with a machine and left a voicemail that would not be returned until 5 days later. My wife searched out and found Dr. Yager and I'm glad to say I think we found our new family doctor. He was easy to get a hold of and quickly diagnosed my ailment. Thanks Dr. Yager!
Guy F.
Submitted 03/29/21
I really like him and he listens to me and spends quality time with me every time I visit..
Joseph J.
Submitted 03/26/21
Excellent service and communication
Marilyn D.
Submitted 03/18/21
Dr. Yager is very professional. He had read my file and knew my health history therefore he could answer my questions.
Jo Ann G.
Submitted 03/18/21
Very nice and understanding.
Cynthia M.
Submitted 03/17/21
I feel Dr. Yager listens to my concerns and will to acknowledge my understanding of my health.
Danny L.
Submitted 03/06/21
Very personable and welcoming staff. Did not feel as though he was reading from a script...
Susan M G.
Submitted 02/16/21
It was the 1st time I met Dr Yager and I was impressed with how thorough he was with me and my various health issues. I liked him very much!
Steve A.
Submitted 02/14/21
I have seen the Dr twice and I was even more impressed with him the second time. He is very well versed in Diabetes and skin care which is very important for me. Great personality and caring attitude
Kevin H.
Submitted 02/10/21
Help finding the most effective treatment
Douglas L.
Submitted 02/08/21
Very thorough, willing to help on follow through with potential health issues.