Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Yager Family Medicine

Family Practice Physicians and Primary Care Practice located in Chamblee, GA and servicing the Metro Atlanta Area

4.91/5 Star Rating
232 total reviews

Yager Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 232 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Yager Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

William W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Great
Carolyn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Caring
Dustin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Friendly and consultative
Catherine R.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
The doctor forgot one of my prescriptions and was judgemental about my medications from my psychiatrist. He did listen to my concerns and prescribe a course of medication that seems promising.
Harold H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
Was a very good office visit.
John C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
Front office was timely and friendly. Doctor was quick to see me, very knowledgeable, and helped me with my issue.
Nicole M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
It was great! Everyone in the team was very kind! They helped me with everything that I needed. I absolutely recommend Yager Family Medicine.
Patricia M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
I appreciated the communication with the doctor about my circumstances. He took time to explain things to ke. I did not feel rushed.
Robert B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
Through
Gregory C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/22
Dr Yager went out of his way and comfort zone for me today. I had a large splinter under my fingernail and he was able to cut the nail out to get to to object. It took 1 1/2 hours with limited pain.
Jason M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Great visit as always. Treated well and takes time to listen and explain your issues.
Stephen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
EXCELLENT ALL AROUND FROM DR YAEGER TO NURSE RENEE TO FRONT DESK NANCY
Ann W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
On time, friendly front desk, staff
William F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/22
Always knowledgeable and great bedside manner with patients from reception to nurse to Dr Yaeger
Lauren G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
Efficient. Dr Yager is proactive and thorough!
Judith C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
PA Weingarten was very attentive as I explained my needs. I have an appointment for a yearly check-up with her scheduled in a few weeks and I look forward to getting to know her better.
Paul N.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
Friendly and professional
Garnett P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
Everyone was so kind and helpful. Really felt heard.
Charles M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
Very Professional, great attitude
Deborah S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
Everyone treats me with dignity & caring. Me & my husband would not go anywhere else!