Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Yager Family Medicine

Family Practice Physicians and Primary Care Practice located in Chamblee, GA and servicing the Metro Atlanta Area

4.91/5 Star Rating
232 total reviews

Yager Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 232 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Yager Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bhuvaneshwari Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
Very good
Elizabeth O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/22
Dr Yager was kind, patient, and knowledgeable. He had great advice for my issues and took his time learning about what’s going on with me. The office staff were all friendly and helpful. I will absolutely be going back to this practice.
Herbert D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
Dr Yager was good to explain things
Gerry C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
Excellent
Douglas W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
Got in to see Dr Yager the next day. Everyone extremely polite and professional. Could not be any more pleased.I Highly recommend anyone needing a family Doctor to go see Dr Yager and his staff
Douglas T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
The Receptionist was kind , considerate and very professional. The nurses were very nice and GENTLE....Thank you. And as always, The young Lady Doctor was very thorough and professional. She diagnosed me right away. She knows her stuff. Thank you.
Daniel C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
Great
Tyler W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/22
The doctor found time to see me on such short notice as soon as I called. Whitney was extremely helpful and thoroughly listened to my symptoms.
Alex M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/22
Dr. Yager is not only an awesome PCP but a great pilot as well. Bet ya didn't know that.
Puja P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
They are very friendly, comforting, and helpful!
Ann Marie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/22
Dr. Yager went above and beyond solving an ear problem. I was concerned about the number of patients who must have been waiting for him, but he continued as if I was the only patient he had that day. He is a gem! We are sooo lucky to have him in our neighborhood! Thanks Dr. Yager. P.S. Problem solved.
Stephanie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/22
Nurse Weingarten was very nice and understood my concerns during my first visit. Highly recommend her to anyone who’s looking for a doctor.
Lawrence S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
Dr Yager is the hometown Doctor I have been looking for. He took all the time I needed at my 11:00 appointment, even though I heard through the door about him possibly meeting someone for lunch. He did not rush at all. I hope he got lunch!
James R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
Extremely quick and attentive service from everyone there, from the front desk to the Nurse Practitioner to the Medical Doctor. I highly recommend this office.
Morris S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
We are glad to have Dr Yager as our physician. Thumbs up.
Eddie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
I was very happy to see Dr Yeager again he listened to me and my concerns even though I got him a little confused with my concerns ,but he knew and explained everything in detail,and called my pharmacy right away to fill my medicine I told him and thanked him for listening to me I felt very blessed by my visit knowing that he is a very good doctor and really cares about his patients and myself also and I have never had him get distraught or upset with me ,and my brother is also a patient of dr Yeager also glad to have dr Yeager and his rn nurse as my care team eddie schaefer.
Jack M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
Good communications from all staff. Felt like they cared about my issues.
Ann W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/22
I was seen on time. The nurse Practitioner was very through and asked a lot of questions. She was very personable. I did not see Dr Yager. The receptionist was cordial and friendly and very helpful.
Kathryn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/22
The staff is very professional & Dr. Yager is very attentive & willing to answer any questions or concerns.
Elizabeth B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/22
Very professional, personable and knowledgeable