Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Yager Family Medicine

Family Practice Physicians and Primary Care Practice located in Chamblee, GA and servicing the Metro Atlanta Area

183 total reviews

Yager Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 183 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Yager Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gabriel C.
Submitted 02/08/22
Great doctor
Jill C.
Submitted 02/02/22
Felt heard & cared for!
Melanie K.
Submitted 01/31/22
Nurse practitioner is great. So far, so good.
Thomas G.
Submitted 01/31/22
Dr. Yager is an excellent physician. He spent significant time with me and explained everything that I need to do to continue in good health. I would highly recommend him.
William N.
Submitted 01/28/22
.
Petra E.
Submitted 01/21/22
Nurse Weingarten is awesome! Her presence allowed us to be scheduled quickly, and her exam was very complete and she is very relatable. While the doctor is great, she may be even better for a woman in my stage of life.
Jeremy T.
Submitted 01/18/22
Always great service when I come to the doctor Yager’s office.
Keith E.
Submitted 01/14/22
Dr. Yager is warm and knowledgeable his receptionist however is confrontational and surly in my opinion.
Robin P.
Submitted 01/12/22
Dr. Yager was very thorough and interested in my physical well-being.
Brandi J.
Submitted 12/21/21
Dr. Yager was ever knowledgeable and he made me feel comfortable as a patient.
Alexis M.
Submitted 12/21/21
Amazing
George J.
Submitted 12/17/21
Staff is very friendly, accommodating, easy. Dr. Yager is knowledgeable and is not forcing the decision on you. Great listener.
Wade N.
Submitted 12/16/21
Very efficiently cared for by NPR Edie, who gave me clear instructions as to home care to be given in interim until callback next Wednesday.
Richard M.
Submitted 12/15/21
My experience was excellent. The doctor was very informative and took the time to explain things to me.
Paula H.
Submitted 12/15/21
Everyone in the office are very friendly and caring. Dr Yager doesn't rush through your appointment and spends as much time as you need with you and listens to your questions and concerns.
John R.
Submitted 12/14/21
Dr. Yager and staff are the best. Highly recommend.
Elma O.
Submitted 12/09/21
Great doctor and great staff!
Charles M.
Submitted 12/09/21
Very professional,great attitude,very knowledgeable..
Stephen C.
Submitted 12/08/21
Was efficient but thorough.
James M.
Submitted 12/02/21
Very efficient, friendly, and happy to explain the procedures and results to me in language on my level. Glad to have found a PCP who fits me so well.