Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Yager Family Medicine

Family Practice Physicians and Primary Care Practice located in Chamblee, GA and servicing the Metro Atlanta Area

4.91/5 Star Rating
232 total reviews

Yager Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 232 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Yager Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elizabeth A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
Everyone on the team was super personable and Whitney was incredibly knowledgeable and helpful!
Calvin B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
Had a good visit.
Jason R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/22
Very professional
Beveolyn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
Very satisfied
Julia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
Thank you Dr Yager & Staff!
Kendra C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/22
Love Dr. Yager and most of his staff. Bad experience with the male nursing assistant today though.
Mayumi K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/22
Thank you!
Catherine P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/22
Professional, efficient, compassionate and my whole family sees Dr. Yager. I have met with both N.P and they are wonderful too!
Martha P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/22
Very c
Carolyn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
Dr. Yager is caring, kind, and concerned. The changes he's made to my mom's care has helped me keep her the best she can be medically.
Sheila T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
The staff was very genial and efficient. Dr. Yager was genial and honest; and I like the way he explains things in layman's terms
Sheila T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
The staff was very genial and efficient. Dr. Yager was genial and honest; and I like the way he explains things in layman's terms.
Joel L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
Nice to feel comfortable in a doctor's office. Highly recommend.
Kathleen H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
My time with Dr Yager was great. Can’t imagine ever going to a different dr. However, his office has a new nurse who is young (no problem there), and polite, however his inexperience took quite a toll on my veins. I felt bad for him right up until the 4th puncture (both arms, both hands) and I know he felt awful. Dr Yager is going to address this and I know will help with this young man’s training. Every other part of my visit was perfect.
Dorothy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/22
Very nice. Answered all my questions
Ashlea F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
Dr Yager is always thorough and I have had positive experiences here!
Kaytlin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
The staff members were pleasant and helpful and the practitioners were patient and thorough.
Morgan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
Great bedside manner really nice!
Alexis M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
Great sevice
Mary B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
Very pleasant and wonderful bedside manners from doctors. Always greeted with a smile from front office.