Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Yager Family Medicine

Family Practice Physicians and Primary Care Practice located in Chamblee, GA and servicing the Metro Atlanta Area

88 total reviews

Yager Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 88 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Yager Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert Kent B.
Submitted 06/24/20
The appointment was fine, no problems just needed to meet and get prescriptions refilled. My appointment was for 1:00 and Dr. Yeager didn't come into the exam room until 1:45. I was the first appointment after lunch so not sure what the delay was.
Robert W.
Submitted 06/16/20
was great
Christopher T.
Submitted 06/11/20
Very pleased with Dr Yager , excellent communication.
Jason C.
Submitted 06/02/20
While I will miss Dr. Peeler, Dr. Yager seems to be a great guy and I thoroughly enjoyed meeting him and some of the new staff. I will continue to choose him/them as my primary care physicians, although I hope I don't have to see them again any time soon... ;)
Joellen R.
Submitted 06/01/20
I am so glad that Dr. Yager took over Dr. Peeler's practice. I felt so comfortable talking with him and he is just as down to earth and has the common sense that Dr. Peeler had. I was very relieved after my first appointment since I had gone to Dr. Peeler for so many years. I feel I am in very good hands. Thank you!
Edward F.
Submitted 05/28/20
After 20+ years with Dr Peeler I was apprehensive about having a new doctor. My experience with Dr Yager was excellent. His ideas about medicine and how he plans to conduct his practice are very much in line with Dr Peeler. I was very comfortable and pleased with Dr Yager. I would highly recommend any of Dr Peeler's patients and new patients use Dr Yager for thier medical care.
Michelle S.
Submitted 05/18/20
Dr. Yager is a down to earth, kind, and compassionate human. So lucky to have found him!
Angela T.
Submitted 05/12/20
The experience was definitely a great one!