Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Yager Family Medicine

Family Practice Physicians and Primary Care Practice located in Chamblee, GA and servicing the Metro Atlanta Area

4.91/5 Star Rating
232 total reviews

Yager Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 232 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Yager Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stephen A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/22
No waiting with professional employees
Nancy W. C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
A Dr. Peeler he’s not. And a Medicare patient, I am. Having said that, Dr. Yager does have some similarities to Dr.Peeler but it’s obvious he doesn’t like to hear “the way things were”. He does listen, and he may be more current on medical advances. This practice is important to him as well as “rule following”. However, I do not condone him reiterating Dr. Peeler practiced fraud by Dr. Peeler’s overall comprehensive Medicare well-visit, by not double billing. He warned I would be double billed, but not penalized (wouldn’t even notice it). That being the case, how can he say Dr. Peeler didn’t “follow the rules” and bill ethically twice? The biggest insult, however, was when he said “you just don’t want me to be paid”.
James D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
Great !
Penelope H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/22
Thorough
Jason C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
Quick yet thorough as always
Gordon S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/22
Lauren N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/22
Fantastic. Caring, detail oriented, compassionate.
Martha P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
Look
Frank G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/22
Dry knowledgeable, personable. Listened to all our concerns.
Gabriel C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/22
Great doctor
Jill C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/22
Felt heard & cared for!
Melanie K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/22
Nurse practitioner is great. So far, so good.
Thomas G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/22
Dr. Yager is an excellent physician. He spent significant time with me and explained everything that I need to do to continue in good health. I would highly recommend him.
William N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/22
.
Petra E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/22
Nurse Weingarten is awesome! Her presence allowed us to be scheduled quickly, and her exam was very complete and she is very relatable. While the doctor is great, she may be even better for a woman in my stage of life.
Jeremy T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
Always great service when I come to the doctor Yager’s office.
Keith E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/22
Dr. Yager is warm and knowledgeable his receptionist however is confrontational and surly in my opinion.
Robin P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
Dr. Yager was very thorough and interested in my physical well-being.
Brandi J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/21
Dr. Yager was ever knowledgeable and he made me feel comfortable as a patient.
Alexis M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/21
Amazing