Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Yager Family Medicine

Family Practice Physicians and Primary Care Practice located in Chamblee, GA and servicing the Metro Atlanta Area

183 total reviews

Yager Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 183 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Yager Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

William N.
Submitted 09/08/21
New meds are working as designed.
Jeff W.
Submitted 09/04/21
Dr. Jager had very big shoes to fill after Dr. Peeler's retirement. He's continuing the same tradition of a small, caring practice!
Michael W.
Submitted 09/02/21
Dr Yeager is very professional and extremely knowledgeable. I'm excited to have him as our family doctor.
Chun Y.
Submitted 08/24/21
great visit
Elma W.
Submitted 08/23/21
Very thorough work up by the student dr. Dr Yager is friendly and takes time to explain things to you,
James L.
Submitted 08/19/21
Great first visit. Very well run.
Michael M.
Submitted 08/18/21
Great doctor
Shannon O.
Submitted 08/18/21
Very prompt! Dr. Yager took his time to listen and come up with a treatment plan while explaining everything to me. He was very patient and has great bedside manner. He will be my new PCP!
Frances D.
Submitted 08/18/21
Very pleased with my entire visit and medical advice given.
Douglas W.
Submitted 08/17/21
Good experience overall and easy to make an appointment.
Kristen P.
Submitted 08/13/21
Excellent bedside manner. I Really appreciated the level of expertise and kindness. Exceptional experience, Ans I would highly recommend.
Paula H.
Submitted 08/12/21
Dr Yager explained to me in terms I could follow and comprehend the changes we agreed to make you my diabetes care. He also told me I didn't need to check my BG since I am not on insulin. This has never been told to me.
Rebecca Z.
Submitted 08/10/21
The front desk later was super sweet, patient, and went out of her way to help me.
Michael W.
Submitted 08/10/21
straightforward
Danielle P.
Submitted 08/09/21
Great environment! Dr, Yager listened to my concerns and referred me to a specialist.
Kenneth K.
Submitted 08/03/21
Everyone is friendly and helpful.
John N.
Submitted 07/29/21
Very satisfactory.
Thomas G.
Submitted 07/29/21
Great to meet Dr. Yager for the first time. Very thorough exam.
Mary R.
Submitted 07/28/21
Didn’t have to wait. The nurse practitioner seemed interested in solving my issue.
Luvan R.
Submitted 07/27/21
Excellent