Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Yager Family Medicine

Family Practice Physicians and Primary Care Practice located in Chamblee, GA and servicing the Metro Atlanta Area

4.92/5 Star Rating
257 total reviews

Yager Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 257 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Yager Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jeremy T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
Always great service when I come to the doctor Yager’s office.
Keith E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/22
Dr. Yager is warm and knowledgeable his receptionist however is confrontational and surly in my opinion.
Robin P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
Dr. Yager was very thorough and interested in my physical well-being.
Brandi J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/21
Dr. Yager was ever knowledgeable and he made me feel comfortable as a patient.
Alexis M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/21
Amazing
George J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/21
Staff is very friendly, accommodating, easy. Dr. Yager is knowledgeable and is not forcing the decision on you. Great listener.
Wade N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
Very efficiently cared for by NPR Edie, who gave me clear instructions as to home care to be given in interim until callback next Wednesday.
Richard M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
My experience was excellent. The doctor was very informative and took the time to explain things to me.
Paula H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
Everyone in the office are very friendly and caring. Dr Yager doesn't rush through your appointment and spends as much time as you need with you and listens to your questions and concerns.
John R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/21
Dr. Yager and staff are the best. Highly recommend.
Elma O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
Great doctor and great staff!
Charles M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
Very professional,great attitude,very knowledgeable..
Stephen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
Was efficient but thorough.
James M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/21
Very efficient, friendly, and happy to explain the procedures and results to me in language on my level. Glad to have found a PCP who fits me so well.
Thomas N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/21
Always friendly and thorough!
Marcella W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/21
Hands on Very good and work on keeping you healthy to the fullest Love the comfort and they all are so friendly and very helpful 100%
Maria C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/21
All the staff and doctor were very nice
Desiree B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/26/21
Very very good, No long wait, Staff is very nice, Dr. Take time to hear any concerns you may have, I love here. Thank You
Myqueshah C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/21
Everyone from the receptionist, nurse to the doctor was very pleasant and informative! This will definitely be my primary care doctor !
Jason C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/21
Always thorough