Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Yager Family Medicine

Family Practice Physicians and Primary Care Practice located in Chamblee, GA and servicing the Metro Atlanta Area

29 total reviews

Yager Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 29 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Yager Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joseph C.
Submitted 01/11/21
I was warmly welcomed on my first visit to the doctor’s office. The doctor was very thorough during our initial meeting. I left the office with a favorable impression.
Ralph W.
Submitted 01/07/21
I like the ability to view potential appointments on the web. Additionally, the staff and Dr. Yager are so nice. Dr. Peeler made a good choice in allowing Dr. Yager to take over his practice.
Mary Lynn B.
Submitted 12/23/20
Very caring and listens to you.
Wendell C.
Submitted 12/17/20
Excellent service.
Breanna R.
Submitted 12/10/20
Dr Yager family practice is a professional facility. They take pride in their patients wellness and health. I love coming to my favorite primary care doctor because he treat his patients like family instead of just being their doctor. I recommend anyone who is needing a family doctor.
Pavani K.
Submitted 12/03/20
This is my first visit.He heard my concerns without any rush. He explained in detail about the problem and suggestions..
Moussa B.
Submitted 11/09/20
Great,friendly and very professional team
Joel L.
Submitted 11/04/20
Pre-surgery exam went quick and easy. This was only my third visit since Dr. Yager acquired the practice from Dr. Peeler and I'm very pleased.
Robert W.
Submitted 11/04/20
great
Frances D.
Submitted 10/24/20
Impressed with our new doctor and staff. Each were personal, friendly and had answers to all concerns.
Mary L.
Submitted 10/22/20
We had a great first meeting with Dr. Yager! After being in the care of physicians at the Chamblee location for 56 years, it was comforting that he made an effort to continue my care without “starting over.”
Larry H.
Submitted 10/14/20
Attentive to patient conditions and concerns; professional diagnosis with procedures and prescriptions.
Lauren N.
Submitted 10/01/20
Dr. Yager is wonderful. I have a very difficult condition. He was reassuring and helped put a plan in place to help get things under control. I felt encouraged after my appt with him.
Maggie J.
Submitted 09/15/20
always great to meet with Dr Yager to discuss my health
Daniel Z.
Submitted 09/09/20
Always great quality care. Fantastic, friendly and helpful service. Seems to be a good transition from Doc Peeler to Dr. Yeager.
Rebecca R.
Submitted 09/07/20
Wonderfull 1st visit ! Left office feeling relieved at what a fantastic bedside manor Dr. Yager has !
Jeffrey S.
Submitted 08/18/20
I am new with Dr. Yager. What I like about him the most is that he is very thorough & knowledgeable. I highly recommend Dr Yager!
Mary Alice H.
Submitted 08/05/20
First visit with Dr. Yager and was very pleased with the visit. Very easy to talk to and was kind and caring. So happy that he is at the practice formerly of Dr. Peeler. Miss Dr. Peeler but Dr. Yager is a great choice to carry on in his place.
Pedro C.
Submitted 07/22/20
5 out of 5. They quickly scheduled me a first appointment within 48 hours. They answer the phone or voice messages immediately. Very cordial, professional and even funny, which helps with the anxiety of a first appointment after having recently moved to Atlanta.
Richard R.
Submitted 07/09/20
A pleasant experience. Dr. Yager is a very per sonable gentelman.