Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Yager Family Medicine

Family Practice Physicians and Primary Care Practice located in Chamblee, GA and servicing the Metro Atlanta Area

201 total reviews

Yager Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 201 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Yager Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bigi R.
Submitted 08/10/22
Dr. Yager listened openly to my concerns and reacted with solid advice. His demeanor is one of concern and care with open-minded conversation and knowledgeable answers and suggestions. He bent over backwards to address questions and consider referrals. I am very happy with his care and trust his knowledge as well as willingness to consider options. And I'm not an easy customer as a nurse LOL.
Cai D.
Submitted 08/10/22
Wonderful staff! Nancy, Racquel and Arielle were all great!
James S.
Submitted 08/05/22
Friendly staff
Carmen G.
Submitted 08/02/22
Dr Yager, as always, was great! I had several concerns and he put my mind at ease. Very happy with everyone in the office as well. All are very professional and attentive.
Thomas G.
Submitted 08/02/22
As usual, Doctor Yager was great. He took his time and listened to all of my questions and concerns.
Anthony P.
Submitted 07/28/22
All Fine.
Elizabeth P.
Submitted 07/27/22
Quick visit that addressed my problems
Thomas D.
Submitted 07/27/22
Fantastic, I love my new Doctors. Everyone in the practice is wonderful to work with and I feel blessed to have found you
Cherie A.
Submitted 07/22/22
So caring about your physical and mental health problems
William W.
Submitted 07/20/22
Great
Carolyn C.
Submitted 07/19/22
Caring
Dustin M.
Submitted 07/19/22
Friendly and consultative
Catherine R.
Submitted 07/14/22
The doctor forgot one of my prescriptions and was judgemental about my medications from my psychiatrist. He did listen to my concerns and prescribe a course of medication that seems promising.
Harold H.
Submitted 07/14/22
Was a very good office visit.
John C.
Submitted 07/13/22
Front office was timely and friendly. Doctor was quick to see me, very knowledgeable, and helped me with my issue.
Nicole M.
Submitted 07/07/22
It was great! Everyone in the team was very kind! They helped me with everything that I needed. I absolutely recommend Yager Family Medicine.
Patricia M.
Submitted 07/07/22
I appreciated the communication with the doctor about my circumstances. He took time to explain things to ke. I did not feel rushed.
Robert B.
Submitted 07/06/22
Through
Gregory C.
Submitted 07/05/22
Dr Yager went out of his way and comfort zone for me today. I had a large splinter under my fingernail and he was able to cut the nail out to get to to object. It took 1 1/2 hours with limited pain.
Jason M.
Submitted 06/23/22
Great visit as always. Treated well and takes time to listen and explain your issues.