Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Yager Family Medicine

Family Practice Physicians and Primary Care Practice located in Chamblee, GA and servicing the Metro Atlanta Area

214 total reviews

Yager Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 214 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Yager Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Chudaporn C.
Submitted 09/26/22
Very helpful
Gerry C.
Submitted 09/22/22
Excellent !
Robert P.
Submitted 09/21/22
Pleasant and thorough
Chris W.
Submitted 09/16/22
Professional
Joseph W.
Submitted 09/15/22
Dr Yager and his staff were wonderful. He listens and explains things. This is not a patient mill. My kind of doc.
Eric G.
Submitted 09/14/22
Great doctor He has worked hard to get my diabetes under control and everything is great now
Jerome P.
Submitted 09/12/22
Friendly knowledgeable short wait
Larry H.
Submitted 09/06/22
Dr. Yager is attentive to patient's condition and issues and maintains a staff responsive to seek results for help and wellbeing for his patients.
George J.
Submitted 09/01/22
My poor English prevents me from adequately describing how professional, knowledgeable, effective, passionate and helpful Dr. Yager and EVERYONE in that office is. Need a good doctor? Here you go!
Joyce M.
Submitted 08/31/22
Genuine personality, professional, and good communicator.
James A.
Submitted 08/25/22
Very professional and I felt that Dr. Yager truly listened to my concerns. I never felt pressured, embarrassed or talked down to. His bedside manner was kind and he was a very good teacher to the intern.
Mary Alice H.
Submitted 08/16/22
Good experience as usual. Friendly and courteous staff.
Anne P.
Submitted 08/12/22
Good
Bigi R.
Submitted 08/10/22
Dr. Yager listened openly to my concerns and reacted with solid advice. His demeanor is one of concern and care with open-minded conversation and knowledgeable answers and suggestions. He bent over backwards to address questions and consider referrals. I am very happy with his care and trust his knowledge as well as willingness to consider options. And I'm not an easy customer as a nurse LOL.
Cai D.
Submitted 08/10/22
Wonderful staff! Nancy, Racquel and Arielle were all great!
James S.
Submitted 08/05/22
Friendly staff
Carmen G.
Submitted 08/02/22
Dr Yager, as always, was great! I had several concerns and he put my mind at ease. Very happy with everyone in the office as well. All are very professional and attentive.
Thomas G.
Submitted 08/02/22
As usual, Doctor Yager was great. He took his time and listened to all of my questions and concerns.
Anthony P.
Submitted 07/28/22
All Fine.
Elizabeth P.
Submitted 07/27/22
Quick visit that addressed my problems