How do you feel about our website?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Yager Family Medicine

Family Practice Physicians and Primary Care Practice located in Chamblee, GA and servicing the Metro Atlanta Area

16 total reviews

Yager Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 16 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Yager Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maggie J.
Submitted 09/15/20
always great to meet with Dr Yager to discuss my health
Daniel Z.
Submitted 09/09/20
Always great quality care. Fantastic, friendly and helpful service. Seems to be a good transition from Doc Peeler to Dr. Yeager.
Rebecca R.
Submitted 09/07/20
Wonderfull 1st visit ! Left office feeling relieved at what a fantastic bedside manor Dr. Yager has !
Jeffrey S.
Submitted 08/18/20
I am new with Dr. Yager. What I like about him the most is that he is very thorough & knowledgeable. I highly recommend Dr Yager!
Mary Alice H.
Submitted 08/05/20
First visit with Dr. Yager and was very pleased with the visit. Very easy to talk to and was kind and caring. So happy that he is at the practice formerly of Dr. Peeler. Miss Dr. Peeler but Dr. Yager is a great choice to carry on in his place.
Pedro C.
Submitted 07/22/20
5 out of 5. They quickly scheduled me a first appointment within 48 hours. They answer the phone or voice messages immediately. Very cordial, professional and even funny, which helps with the anxiety of a first appointment after having recently moved to Atlanta.
Richard R.
Submitted 07/09/20
A pleasant experience. Dr. Yager is a very per sonable gentelman.
Jack M.
Submitted 06/25/20
Inhave appreciated Dr. Peeler over the years and now look forward to working with Dr. Yager. My first visit was yesterday and I know I am in very good hands with his care. Thank-you Dr. Peeler for finding a great replacement for your practice, and enjoy your retirement!
Robert Kent B.
Submitted 06/24/20
The appointment was fine, no problems just needed to meet and get prescriptions refilled. My appointment was for 1:00 and Dr. Yeager didn't come into the exam room until 1:45. I was the first appointment after lunch so not sure what the delay was.
Robert W.
Submitted 06/16/20
was great
Christopher T.
Submitted 06/11/20
Very pleased with Dr Yager , excellent communication.
Jason C.
Submitted 06/02/20
While I will miss Dr. Peeler, Dr. Yager seems to be a great guy and I thoroughly enjoyed meeting him and some of the new staff. I will continue to choose him/them as my primary care physicians, although I hope I don't have to see them again any time soon... ;)
Joellen R.
Submitted 06/01/20
I am so glad that Dr. Yager took over Dr. Peeler's practice. I felt so comfortable talking with him and he is just as down to earth and has the common sense that Dr. Peeler had. I was very relieved after my first appointment since I had gone to Dr. Peeler for so many years. I feel I am in very good hands. Thank you!
Edward F.
Submitted 05/28/20
After 20+ years with Dr Peeler I was apprehensive about having a new doctor. My experience with Dr Yager was excellent. His ideas about medicine and how he plans to conduct his practice are very much in line with Dr Peeler. I was very comfortable and pleased with Dr Yager. I would highly recommend any of Dr Peeler's patients and new patients use Dr Yager for thier medical care.
Michelle S.
Submitted 05/18/20
Dr. Yager is a down to earth, kind, and compassionate human. So lucky to have found him!
Angela T.
Submitted 05/12/20
The experience was definitely a great one!