Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Yager Family Medicine

Family Practice Physicians and Primary Care Practice located in Chamblee, GA and servicing the Metro Atlanta Area

44 total reviews

Yager Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 44 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Yager Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jo Ann G.
Submitted 04/20/21
Went very well
Daranhdara H.
Submitted 04/10/21
Our family doctor is one of those bigger named groups. In our time of need, we were met with a machine and left a voicemail that would not be returned until 5 days later. My wife searched out and found Dr. Yager and I'm glad to say I think we found our new family doctor. He was easy to get a hold of and quickly diagnosed my ailment. Thanks Dr. Yager!
Guy F.
Submitted 03/29/21
I really like him and he listens to me and spends quality time with me every time I visit..
Joseph J.
Submitted 03/26/21
Excellent service and communication
Marilyn D.
Submitted 03/18/21
Dr. Yager is very professional. He had read my file and knew my health history therefore he could answer my questions.
Jo Ann G.
Submitted 03/18/21
Very nice and understanding.
Cynthia M.
Submitted 03/17/21
I feel Dr. Yager listens to my concerns and will to acknowledge my understanding of my health.
Danny L.
Submitted 03/06/21
Very personable and welcoming staff. Did not feel as though he was reading from a script...
Susan M G.
Submitted 02/16/21
It was the 1st time I met Dr Yager and I was impressed with how thorough he was with me and my various health issues. I liked him very much!
Steve A.
Submitted 02/14/21
I have seen the Dr twice and I was even more impressed with him the second time. He is very well versed in Diabetes and skin care which is very important for me. Great personality and caring attitude
Kevin H.
Submitted 02/10/21
Help finding the most effective treatment
Douglas L.
Submitted 02/08/21
Very thorough, willing to help on follow through with potential health issues.
Gary R.
Submitted 02/05/21
I have been a patient of Dr. Peeler for over 20 years. I was pleased to find that excellent patient care is continuing into the future. The office staff has always been friendly and professional. I enjoyed meeting Dr. Yager and am confident that he'll be my doctor for the next 20 years.
Jerry S.
Submitted 01/27/21
Very thorough and professional.
Stephen S.
Submitted 01/26/21
No wait time and very professional. I highly recommend this doctor
Joseph C.
Submitted 01/11/21
I was warmly welcomed on my first visit to the doctor’s office. The doctor was very thorough during our initial meeting. I left the office with a favorable impression.
Ralph W.
Submitted 01/07/21
I like the ability to view potential appointments on the web. Additionally, the staff and Dr. Yager are so nice. Dr. Peeler made a good choice in allowing Dr. Yager to take over his practice.
Mary Lynn B.
Submitted 12/23/20
Very caring and listens to you.
Wendell C.
Submitted 12/17/20
Excellent service.
Breanna R.
Submitted 12/10/20
Dr Yager family practice is a professional facility. They take pride in their patients wellness and health. I love coming to my favorite primary care doctor because he treat his patients like family instead of just being their doctor. I recommend anyone who is needing a family doctor.