Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Yager Family Medicine

Family Practice Physicians and Primary Care Practice located in Chamblee, GA and servicing the Metro Atlanta Area

4.92/5 Star Rating
257 total reviews

Yager Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 257 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Yager Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carrie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Efficient
Rebecca C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/23
Great Drs. and staff.
Adena C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
Very helpful.
Andrew M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Very positive experience. It was fast and professional. Easy doctors and nurses to talk to.
Jitendra C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Great service from the entire staff! Dr J. Yager is one of the best doctor in Atlanta. Extremely knowledgeable.
John B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Quick and effective. Always good.
Brandi J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
She was absolutely amazing. I had a lot of questions and she was able to answer my questions. She was very caring in her approach and she made sure that I felt comfortable in everything that she was explaining to me. I always leave knowing that they are going to take care of me!
Daniel K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. The office manager Nancy is a wonderful lady. All in all a five star experience.
William T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Good visit
Harold H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Always good experience with my visits with Dr. Yager. Takes special interests in your health and well being. I respect him greatly.
William B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
No waiting and clean/new office. Staff was friendly and professional. Whitney conducted a thorough exam and answered all my questions.
Edward D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Excellent
Thomas S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Very informative Very personable
Patricia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/23
She was kind and understanding during our visit. Information and meditation given for my condition was helpful and thorough.
Arthur C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
Excellent Doctor
Rob D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/02/23
First visit with Dr. Yager. He is very knowledgeable and personable, and answered all of our questions.
Barbara S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
Nice new office, Dr. Yager was thorough and the appointment was on time. All good things.
Charlotte B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
Very good visit. Answered all my questions.
Scott B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
Very professional and courteous. Explains medical issues well. Evidences individual attention - you are not 'just another patient.' Thank you.
Frances D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/22
Pleasant visit, all questions answered and suggestions given