Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Yager Family Medicine

Family Practice Physicians and Primary Care Practice located in Chamblee, GA and servicing the Metro Atlanta Area

9 total reviews

Yager Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 9 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Yager Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jack M.
Submitted 06/25/20
Inhave appreciated Dr. Peeler over the years and now look forward to working with Dr. Yager. My first visit was yesterday and I know I am in very good hands with his care. Thank-you Dr. Peeler for finding a great replacement for your practice, and enjoy your retirement!
Robert Kent B.
Submitted 06/24/20
The appointment was fine, no problems just needed to meet and get prescriptions refilled. My appointment was for 1:00 and Dr. Yeager didn't come into the exam room until 1:45. I was the first appointment after lunch so not sure what the delay was.
Robert W.
Submitted 06/16/20
was great
Christopher T.
Submitted 06/11/20
Very pleased with Dr Yager , excellent communication.
Jason C.
Submitted 06/02/20
While I will miss Dr. Peeler, Dr. Yager seems to be a great guy and I thoroughly enjoyed meeting him and some of the new staff. I will continue to choose him/them as my primary care physicians, although I hope I don't have to see them again any time soon... ;)
Joellen R.
Submitted 06/01/20
I am so glad that Dr. Yager took over Dr. Peeler's practice. I felt so comfortable talking with him and he is just as down to earth and has the common sense that Dr. Peeler had. I was very relieved after my first appointment since I had gone to Dr. Peeler for so many years. I feel I am in very good hands. Thank you!
Edward F.
Submitted 05/28/20
After 20+ years with Dr Peeler I was apprehensive about having a new doctor. My experience with Dr Yager was excellent. His ideas about medicine and how he plans to conduct his practice are very much in line with Dr Peeler. I was very comfortable and pleased with Dr Yager. I would highly recommend any of Dr Peeler's patients and new patients use Dr Yager for thier medical care.
Michelle S.
Submitted 05/18/20
Dr. Yager is a down to earth, kind, and compassionate human. So lucky to have found him!
Angela T.
Submitted 05/12/20
The experience was definitely a great one!