Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Yager Family Medicine

Family Practice Physicians and Primary Care Practice located in Chamblee, GA and servicing the Metro Atlanta Area

88 total reviews

Yager Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 88 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Yager Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marilyn H.
Submitted 09/24/21
Very efficient and asked questions to make sure I was satisfied with their results . Will be changing to this practice asap
Ashlea F.
Submitted 09/23/21
I had a great experience at the office - everyone was very kind and informative and we are glad to establish Dr Yager as our PCP!
Leslie P.
Submitted 09/15/21
I was very pleased with my first visit to YFM. Dr Yager was helpful and very knowledgeable. He went over my health history thoroughly with me and made helpful suggestions and things to be thinking about. Nancy at the front desk and Renee the nurse were very pleasant and welcoming. This was my first visit and I will definitely be going back.
Leslie M.
Submitted 09/14/21
I am very satisfied! My husband is changing to this practice on my recommendation!
Donella H.
Submitted 09/09/21
Very pleasant
William N.
Submitted 09/08/21
New meds are working as designed.
Jeff W.
Submitted 09/04/21
Dr. Jager had very big shoes to fill after Dr. Peeler's retirement. He's continuing the same tradition of a small, caring practice!
Michael W.
Submitted 09/02/21
Dr Yeager is very professional and extremely knowledgeable. I'm excited to have him as our family doctor.
Chun Y.
Submitted 08/24/21
great visit
Elma W.
Submitted 08/23/21
Very thorough work up by the student dr. Dr Yager is friendly and takes time to explain things to you,
James L.
Submitted 08/19/21
Great first visit. Very well run.
Michael M.
Submitted 08/18/21
Great doctor
Shannon O.
Submitted 08/18/21
Very prompt! Dr. Yager took his time to listen and come up with a treatment plan while explaining everything to me. He was very patient and has great bedside manner. He will be my new PCP!
Frances D.
Submitted 08/18/21
Very pleased with my entire visit and medical advice given.
Douglas W.
Submitted 08/17/21
Good experience overall and easy to make an appointment.
Kristen P.
Submitted 08/13/21
Excellent bedside manner. I Really appreciated the level of expertise and kindness. Exceptional experience, Ans I would highly recommend.
Paula H.
Submitted 08/12/21
Dr Yager explained to me in terms I could follow and comprehend the changes we agreed to make you my diabetes care. He also told me I didn't need to check my BG since I am not on insulin. This has never been told to me.
Rebecca Z.
Submitted 08/10/21
The front desk later was super sweet, patient, and went out of her way to help me.
Michael W.
Submitted 08/10/21
straightforward
Danielle P.
Submitted 08/09/21
Great environment! Dr, Yager listened to my concerns and referred me to a specialist.