Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Yager Family Medicine

Family Practice Physicians and Primary Care Practice located in Chamblee, GA and servicing the Metro Atlanta Area

166 total reviews

Yager Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 166 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Yager Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Daniel C.
Submitted 05/24/22
Great
Tyler W.
Submitted 05/23/22
The doctor found time to see me on such short notice as soon as I called. Whitney was extremely helpful and thoroughly listened to my symptoms.
Alex M.
Submitted 05/20/22
Dr. Yager is not only an awesome PCP but a great pilot as well. Bet ya didn't know that.
Puja P.
Submitted 05/18/22
They are very friendly, comforting, and helpful!
Ann Marie F.
Submitted 05/17/22
Dr. Yager went above and beyond solving an ear problem. I was concerned about the number of patients who must have been waiting for him, but he continued as if I was the only patient he had that day. He is a gem! We are sooo lucky to have him in our neighborhood! Thanks Dr. Yager. P.S. Problem solved.
Stephanie M.
Submitted 05/16/22
Nurse Weingarten was very nice and understood my concerns during my first visit. Highly recommend her to anyone who’s looking for a doctor.
Lawrence S.
Submitted 05/12/22
Dr Yager is the hometown Doctor I have been looking for. He took all the time I needed at my 11:00 appointment, even though I heard through the door about him possibly meeting someone for lunch. He did not rush at all. I hope he got lunch!
James R.
Submitted 05/10/22
Extremely quick and attentive service from everyone there, from the front desk to the Nurse Practitioner to the Medical Doctor. I highly recommend this office.
Morris S.
Submitted 05/06/22
We are glad to have Dr Yager as our physician. Thumbs up.
Eddie S.
Submitted 05/05/22
I was very happy to see Dr Yeager again he listened to me and my concerns even though I got him a little confused with my concerns ,but he knew and explained everything in detail,and called my pharmacy right away to fill my medicine I told him and thanked him for listening to me I felt very blessed by my visit knowing that he is a very good doctor and really cares about his patients and myself also and I have never had him get distraught or upset with me ,and my brother is also a patient of dr Yeager also glad to have dr Yeager and his rn nurse as my care team eddie schaefer.
Jack M.
Submitted 05/05/22
Good communications from all staff. Felt like they cared about my issues.
Ann W.
Submitted 05/02/22
I was seen on time. The nurse Practitioner was very through and asked a lot of questions. She was very personable. I did not see Dr Yager. The receptionist was cordial and friendly and very helpful.
Kathryn M.
Submitted 04/30/22
The staff is very professional & Dr. Yager is very attentive & willing to answer any questions or concerns.
Elizabeth B.
Submitted 04/30/22
Very professional, personable and knowledgeable
Elizabeth A.
Submitted 04/27/22
Everyone on the team was super personable and Whitney was incredibly knowledgeable and helpful!
Calvin B.
Submitted 04/26/22
Had a good visit.
Jason R.
Submitted 04/24/22
Very professional
Beveolyn S.
Submitted 04/21/22
Very satisfied
Julia M.
Submitted 04/19/22
Thank you Dr Yager & Staff!
Kendra C.
Submitted 04/12/22
Love Dr. Yager and most of his staff. Bad experience with the male nursing assistant today though.