Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Yager Family Medicine

Family Practice Physicians and Primary Care Practice located in Chamblee, GA and servicing the Metro Atlanta Area

68 total reviews

Yager Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 68 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Yager Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kenneth K.
Submitted 08/03/21
Everyone is friendly and helpful.
John N.
Submitted 07/29/21
Very satisfactory.
Thomas G.
Submitted 07/29/21
Great to meet Dr. Yager for the first time. Very thorough exam.
Mary R.
Submitted 07/28/21
Didn’t have to wait. The nurse practitioner seemed interested in solving my issue.
Luvan R.
Submitted 07/27/21
Excellent
Sandra M.
Submitted 07/21/21
First visit. Very easy to talk to. Nice staff
Mirjana M.
Submitted 07/20/21
Very happy with the practice overall
Jacqueline G.
Submitted 07/20/21
Great
Eric J.
Submitted 07/20/21
Really good visit and the office upgrades are nice
Carine C.
Submitted 07/19/21
Dr was very personable and listened to my concerns. Very reassuring
Bigi R.
Submitted 07/13/21
FNP Whitney was very detailed, listened well with intention to understand all my health parameters, including physical, mental, dietary and goals. Very realistic yet willing to consider my views. Thorough and engaging.
Paula H.
Submitted 07/07/21
I saw Whitney today and was very satisfied with my appointment. She gave me some good suggestions and listened to my questions.
Daniel G.
Submitted 07/06/21
Answer all questions including follow up questions
Stanton N.
Submitted 06/29/21
Good people, nice doctor.
Stephen C.
Submitted 06/25/21
Great visit. No wait time. PA treats me well. Phlebotomist always handles me with care. Starting to feel very comfortable after transitioning from the retired doctor. Glad you guys still have familiar face for continuity at front desk. Great visit —-in and out. No problems at all.
Kim A.
Submitted 06/23/21
Dr. Yager was thorough and took his time explaining to me why I needed BP medication. I was checked in quickly, had my vitals taken quickly, and was seen in a timely manner. He allowed me to express my concerns and answered all my questions. He was succinct yet patient. He also gave me a referral that I needed.
William L.
Submitted 06/22/21
Very good
Susan O.
Submitted 06/20/21
Dr Yager took is a very patient person and very knowledgeable. He answered all my questions even some unrelated to the reason of the visit. We are so fortunate that he is our "new" doctor (our doc of 32 years retired and recommended Dr. Yager) --it is reassuring to have someone who really listens.
Joanne T.
Submitted 06/17/21
LOVE LOVE LOVE WHITNEY. She explained everything she was doing and was very gentle. Thank you Whitney.
Marcia H.
Submitted 06/16/21
Dr Yager is personable, kind, and very knowledgeable His bedside manner is excellent